Chamber: Board

22738 Maple Road, Ste 104
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Chamber Board of Directors, 2018-19

Executive Committee

Chair: Dr. Tracy Harris, College of Southern Maryland
Chair Elect: Dan Dawson, KBRwyle
Vice Chair: Chad Day, Servpro of St. Mary’s & Calvert
Treasurer: Jenny Wamsley, Murray, Wamsley & Schrader, LLC, CPAs
Immediate Past Chair: Pat Mudd, Mudd Engineering, LLC

Board Members

Kim Aus, Home2 Suites by Hilton
Austin Davis, W.M. Davis, Inc.
Ray Dodson, Old Line Bank
George Erichsen, St. Mary’s County Metropolitan Commission
Stacey Hill, SMECO
Chris King, Raley, Watts & O’Neill Insurance
& Financial Services
Alan Mattingly, Cedar Point Federal Credit Union
Dr. Stephen Michaels, MedStar St. Mary’s Hospital
Tari Moore, Huntington Learning Center
Scott Sanders, Ausley Associates, Inc.
Barbara Saylor, Community Bank of the Chesapeake
John Slaughter, AVIAN LLC
Scott Taylor, Taylor Gas Co., Inc.
Marsha Williams, Williams, McClernan & Stack, LLC

Chamber Staff

Richard Fleming, EdD, President/CEO
Donna Lange
Lynn Mackerman